This is the "Home" page of the "Searching the Million Dollar Database - Finding Company Information" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Searching the Million Dollar Database - Finding Company Information   Tags: business_info_tech, instructions  

Last Updated: Jan 30, 2012 URL: http://nwtc.libguides.com/dunandbradstreet Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

What is Dun & Bradstreet's Million Dollar Database?

The Million Dollar Database provides Wisconsin company profiles that include

  • Executive biographies
  • SIC codes
  • Emplyment/Sales
  • Locations and more . . .
 

Accessing the Million Dollar Database

You can find Dun & Bradstreet's Million Dollar Database under More Library Resources on the Library's home page, or access it directly here

If you are off-campus, you will first need to login with your student or employee ID number and computer password.

Once you've accessed the Database, click on

Ask A Librarian

Profile Image
NWTC Library Staff
Sorry, chat is currently offline. Please visit our Ask a Librarian site to search our FAQ's or to send questions to us.
Contact Info
920-498-5493 or
1-800-422-NWTC ext. 5493
Texting: 920-288-2275

Library Hours:
Monday - Thursday 7 am - 10 pm
Friday 7 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday 8 am - 4 pm
Send Email

Ask a Librarian

Profile Image
NWTC Library Staff
Sorry, chat is currently offline. Please visit our Ask a Librarian site to search our FAQ's or to send questions to us.
Contact Info
920-498-5493 or
1-800-422-NWTC ext. 5493
Texting: 920-288-2275

Regular Library Hours:
Monday - Thursday 7 am - 10 pm
Friday 7 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday 8 am - 4 pm
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip