Marketing Program Library Guide

Articles, videos, podcasts, and webinars on a variety of topics including marketing, management, and leadership.

Tips and strategies on improving marketing, sales, and customer service.

Articles and podcast exploring entrepreneurship.

From Influence & Co., this blog covers topics such as social media, content marketing, SEO, and industry news.

Information for digital marketers including social media, mobile marketing, and analytics.

Research firm providing marketing, advertising and public relations information.

"The industry's top wizards, doctors, and other experts offer their best advice, research, how-tos, and insights—all in the name of helping you level-up your SEO and online marketing skills."

Site provides small business information including issues, programs, publications and current news.

Scroll to the New section on the home page to see the recent additions.

Check out the current e-videos in our O'Reilly Technology collection. Search at the top or use the Explore function on the left.

Check out the recent marketing resources in our Films on Demand collection.

Online version of the magazine providing the latest news in the advertising industry.

Includes events and seminars, daily news, government action and other aspects of magazine publishing.

Outdoor advertiser for billboards, electronic billboards, wallscapes, buses, newracks, and mobile advertising.

Leading outdoor advertising company in the US with highway signs and billboards.

Developed to increase awareness and use of radio advertising and marketing.

Check out their blog for up-to-date articles.

Designed to raise customer service standards through networking, seminars and publications.

Look under Knowledge & Resources for access to CRM Magazine, podcasts, trainings, and white papers.

Also check out the HBR podcasts and YouTube Channel

Professional association of marketing and marketing research, sales and promotion, advertising and academics interested in marketing. Provides research, seminars, conference, and student marketing clubs.

Site provides information for marketing professionals through networking, publications and conferences.

Association of business and nonprofit organizations using and supporting direct marketing tools and techniques.

"The Internet Marketing Association (IMA) is a professional organization that, since its inception in 2001, has accrued one of the largest databases of professional members in various fields including sales, marketing, business ownership, programming and creative development."

Online banner making tool.

Create banners, ads, social media posts, marketing materials, and event announcements.

Provides advice and opinions by and for marketers on Internet marketing.

Used to create e-mail or website surveys.

The leading association for online retailers.

"Social Media Today is an independent, online community for professionals in PR, marketing, advertising, or any other discipline where a thorough understanding of social media is mission-critical."

Provides a compilation of law relating to commercial and unsolicited e-mail.

Find PR firms, as well as information on data & analytics, best practices, webinars, and case studies.

A directory of PR firms.

Provides standards and professional development for advancement of public relations employees.

Global organization providing training for marketing in the hospitality industry.

The lead trade association for outdoor advertising. Its focus is on government relations, marketing, communications, membership, and operations.

Specialty advertising company featuring street teams, wrapped media, digital media, and mobile technologies.

Provides rates and data for traditional media through a variety of publications.

Marketing research and consulting firm offering a variety of services.

Find up to date proprietary editorial content covering public and non-public companies and key executives.

Find industry market research and industry risk ratings for 700+ industries.

Find infographics, statistics, and data on over 80,000 topics from over 18,000 sources.