LibGuides: Nursing Program Guide: New & Recommended Resources

New Books and Videos in the Library

Newest Online Nursing Videos from Films on Demand
Browse through the latest online videos in our Nursing collection.
Latest Health & Medicine Videos
View the latest Health & Medicine online videos.

Nursing Today
Call Number: RT82 .N874 2021
ISBN: 032364208X
Additional copies available at Marinette, Shawano, and Sturgeon Bay
Nursing Care Plans
Call Number: RT49 .N87 2022
ISBN: 0323711189
Lippincott Essentials for Nursing Assistants
Call Number: RT84 .C37 2021
ISBN: 1975142578
Additional copies available in Crivitz, Marinette, Oconto Falls, Shawano, and Sturgeon Bay.
Essentials of Anatomy and Physiology for Nursing Practice
Call Number: QP34.5 .B66 2021
ISBN: 1526460319
Additional copies available at Aurora, Crivitz, Marinette, Oconto Falls, Shawano, and Sturgeon Bay.
Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2022
Call Number: RM125 .H68 2022-- Lib Use Only
ISBN: 032379890X
Additional copies available in Crivitz, Marinette, and Sturgeon Bay.
Building a Medical Vocabulary
Call Number: R123 .L46 2021
ISBN: 0323755259
Additional copies available in Marinette, Shawano, and Sturgeon Bay.
Take Charge of Your Nursing Career, Second Edition
Call Number: RT82 .M224 2022
ISBN: 1646480007
Additional copies available in Marinette and Sturgeon Bay.
Introduction to Computers for Health Care Professionals
Call Number: RT50.5 .J66 2021
ISBN: 1284194701
Additional copies available in Marinette and Sturgeon Bay.
Medical Law, Ethics, and Bioethics for the Health Professions
Call Number: KF3821 .T266 2022
ISBN: 1719640939
Additional copies available in Marinette and Sturgeon Bay.

Reflective Practice in Nursing by Philip Esterhuizen
ISBN: 9781529757262
Publication Date: 2023-01-31
Contemporary Nursing by Barbara Cherry; Susan R. Jacob
ISBN: 9780323776875
Publication Date: 2022-03-02
Lippincott Q&A review for NCLEX-RN
Call Number: RT55 .B55 2020 (Special Collections shelves across from Library Desk)
ISBN: 1975104668
Additional copies available in Sturgeon Bay and Marinette.
Saunders Q and a Review for the NCLEX-RN® Examination
Call Number: RT55 .S4875 2021 (Test Prep Collection)
ISBN: 0323672841
Additional copies available in Marinette and Sturgeon Bay.
NCLEX RN 2022 and 2023 Examination Study Guide
Call Number: RT55 .R84 2022 (Test Prep Collection)
ISBN: 1637753292
Additional copies available in Marinette and Sturgeon Bay.
HESI Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination
Call Number: RT55 .H47 2020 (Test Prep Collection)
ISBN: 0323582451
Additional copies available in Marinette and Sturgeon Bay.
Lippincott NCLEX-RN Pharmacology Review
Call Number: RM301.28 .H55 2020 (Test Prep Collection)
ISBN: 197510983X
Additional copies available in Marinette and Sturgeon Bay.
Prioritization and Clinical Judgment for NCLEX-RN®
Call Number: RT55 .D64 2020 (Test Prep Collection)
ISBN: 0803697236
Additional copies available in Marinette and Sturgeon Bay.

Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
View or download chapters or full ebooks on all subjects.
Ebook Central Help Guide
EBSCO E-Books
A collection of full-text ebooks, including classic fiction.
Films on Demand This link opens in a new window
Over 35,000 high quality online videos.
If you are off-campus, you may need to login as [Your NWTC ID]@nwtc.edu (for example, 12345678@nwtc.edu) with your NWTC password. You may also need to use multi-factor authentication to verify your identify.
Kanopy
Over 10,000 online documentaries on a variety of subjects.
Kanopy Help Guide
LinkedIn Learning
Over 25,000 online videos about technology, business, and education.
O'Reilly Online This link opens in a new window
Professional technology ebooks and online videos.
O'Reilly Online Help Guide