Open Educational Resources (OER)

Early Childhood Education

Early Childhood OER Textbooks (Libretexts)
Child development, infant & toddler care, equity & diversity in ECE, music, arts, mathematics, and more.
Early Childhood OER Textbooks (Pressbooks)
From the Pressbooks Directory of over 3000 OER books.
Early Learning Resources
WISELEarn OER Resources
Wisconsin Educator Curation Project - Preschool
WISELEarn OER Resources
Early Childhood Education OER/ZTC Collaboration

Foundations of Teacher Education

Education & Professional Development OER (Libretexts)
Special education, educational psychology, assessment, teaching with technology, and more.
K12 Education OER Textbooks (Libretexts)
Math, writing, science, geography, health, and more.
Science Education Resources
A WISELearn Curated Collection
Social Studies Resources
A WISELearn Curated Collection
Classroom Culture and Management Resources
A WISELearn Curated Collection
Character Education Resources
WISELEarn OER Resources
Education OER Textbooks (Pressbooks)
From the Pressbooks Directory of over 3000 OER books.

Human Services

Social Work and Human Services OER Textbooks (Libretexts)
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA) Publications
All material appearing in SAMHSA publications is in the public domain and may be reproduced or copied without permission. Material may not be
reproduced or distributed for a fee without the specific, written authorization of the Office of Communications, SAMHSA.
Social Work Education Collection Resources
OER Commons Curated Collection
Open Textbooks for Social Work
From Open Social Work
Social Work OER Textbooks (Pressbooks)
From the Pressbooks Directory of over 3000 OER books.